Francais

Contact Us

Registered User:

If you are experiencing technical difficulties or have any questions about our program email: met.pat@canadacompany.ca

Employer Partner:

For any general inquiries about the program or how to join email: epinfo@canadacompany.ca

Additional Contact:

Hire a Veteran

The MET Team

Angela Mondou - President of Canada Company

Angela MondouAngela Mondou brings to Canada Company a wealth of military and business leadership experience. With 9 years as a logistics officer that included military operations in former Yugoslavia [UNPROFOR] and Ops Desert Storm, and 18 years’ experience as a business executive and entrepreneur, her business and strategic marketing skills in tech and defence sectors bring innovation to the new level of commitment Canada Company has undertaken. For the past decade, Ms. Mondou has also been involved in voluntary business-defence advisory positions such as the Canadian Forces Liaison Council and has been recognized for her devotion and passion to bridging the gap between defence and corporate Canada as Honorary Colonel for the Canadian Forces School of Aerospace, Technology and Engineering.

Dwayne L. Cormier - Director, Transition Services

Dwayne L. CormierDwayne Cormier joined Canada Company in April 2013 with over 17 years of extensive experience in the employment sector. His background in Vocational Rehabilitation, Career Counseling, Workshop delivery and Personality assessments offers a vast breadth of knowledge to our MET team. For the last seven years he has devoted his career to assisting military members make the transition from military to “Civvie Street”. As the Director of Transition Services, Dwayne will be responsible for all things Transition, and the on-going development of programs focused on our Military Members and Veterans as well as Employer Partners (EPs). In addition, he will help to grow the momentum of the Educational Consortium, our Certified Military Friendly Employers as well as develop an Employer Partner recognition program.

Kerry Wheelehan - Director, METSpouse

Kerry WheelehanKerry Wheelehan joined Canada Company following her retirement at the rank of Colonel after 25 years of active service in the U.S. Army Judge Advocate General’s Corps. She served as an attorney in a variety of duty assignments in the U.S. and deployments abroad. Throughout her military career, she received numerous awards and decorations to include the Bronze Star, Legion of Merit, and the Defense Superior Service Medal. Kerry is now Director of the Military Employment Transition Spouse (METSpouse) Program, bringing decades of experience in the military community as a military spouse, a mother, a soldier, and licensed attorney. Her professional interactions with domestic and international business and government officials, professional organizations, and community outreach groups make her ideally suited to spearhead the METSpouse Program. As the Director of METSpouse, Kerry will lead the Program from its developmental stage to full implementation across Canada. Passionate about empowering military spouses, Kerry’s vision is to have the METSpouse Program be the program of choice for military spouses seeking enriching careers, and Canadian businesses and educational institutions seeking qualified, professional, and dedicated individuals to join their teams.

Nathalie Drake - Manager, Employer Partner Relations

Nathalie DrakeNathalie Drake joined Canada Company in March 2015, fully bilingual in both French and English. She has over 14 years of experience in both the service and sales industry. Over the course of her career she has built a reputation to strive for excellence.  Nathalie’s main responsibility within Canada Company is the MET Program which will involve conference planning and increasing visibility in Quebec. She will closely work with our existing Employer Partners Human Resources Professionals to build more awareness of the program and will also on-board new Employer Partners as the program grows. 

Marie Claire Ouellette - Senior Manager Employer Partner Relations

Marie ClaireMarie Claire is a retired lieutenant-colonel who served more than 30 years as a reservists. She served with the Militia in the province of Quebec to start with and then 20 years full-time with the Air Reserve, in Germany, Ottawa and Toronto. Following her retirement she worked as an HR Director with the CF Morale and Welfare Services for close to seven years, at their headquarters in Ottawa. In 2014 she volunteered with Canada Company and with their help secured a contract in the HR Division of Valoris for Children and Adults of Prescott Russell. Now after a little over a year in the UAE she just started as Senior Manager, Employer Partner Relations for Canada Company.

Address

Toronto-Dominion Centre
TD Bank Tower
66 Wellington Street West
P.O. Box 314, Suite 3100
Toronto, ON, M5K 1K2

f
English

Contactez-Nous

Utilisateurs inscrits:

En cas de difficultés techniques ou si vous avez des questions au sujet de notre programme, veuillez adresser un courriel à: met.pat@canadacompany.ca

Employeurs partenaires:

Pour demandes de renseignements généraux de notre programme ou comment se joindre veuillez adresser un courriel à: epinfo@canadacompany.ca

Contact supplémentaire:

Embauchez un vétéran

L'équipe de PAT

Angela Mondou - Présidente de La Compagnie Canada

Angela MondouAngela Mondou se joint à La Compagnie Canada avec une riche expérience de leadership militaire et d'affaires. Lors d'une période de 9 ans à titre d'officière de la logistique, Mme Mondou a été appelée à diriger des opérations militaires en Ex-Yougoslavie (FORPRONU) ainsi que dans l'opération Desert Storm; elle possède également une expérience de 18 années comme professionnelle des affaires et entrepreneure. Les compétences de Mme Mondou en affaires et marketing stratégique dans les secteurs de la technologie et de la défense s'inscrivent idéalement dans le cadre d'innovation et d'engagement que La Compagnie Canada s'est approprié. Au cours des dix dernières années, Mme Mondou a également participé aux activités de comités consultatifs en matière d'affaires et de défense comme le Conseil de liaison des Forces canadiennes, et elle sera reconnue sous peu pour le dévouement et la passion qu'elle consacre à rapprocher la défense et le monde canadien des efforts à titre de nouvelle colonel honoraire de l'École de technologie et du génie aérospatial des Forces canadiennes.

Dwayne L. Cormier - Directeur des Relations Employeurs partenaires et Services de formation

Dwayne L. CormierDwayne Cormier s’est joint à la Compagnie Canada en avril 2013. Fort de ses 17 années d’expérience dans le secteur de l’emploi (réadaptation professionnelle, orientation professionnelle, organisation d’ateliers, évaluations de personnalité), Dwayne apporte à l’équipe du PAT des connaissances très étendues. Depuis les sept dernières années, il a consacré sa carrière à aider des militaires à faire la transition à la vie civile. En tant que directeur des Services de transition, Dwayne sera responsable de tout ce qui concerne la transition, de même que du développement continu des programmes axés sur nos militaires et vétérans et sur nos employeurs partenaires. De plus, il contribuera à l’essor du Consortium d’enseignement, du groupe reconnu d’employeurs amis des Forces et à l’élaboration de notre programme de reconnaissance des employeurs partenaires.

Nathalie Drake - Directrice, Relations avec les employeurs partenaires

Nathalie DrakeNathalie Drake s’est jointe à La Compagnie Canada en mars 2015, bilingue en français et en anglais. Elle a plus de 14 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de service et de vente. Au cours de sa carrière, elle a acquis une réputation pour viser pour l’excellence. La responsabilité principale de Nathalie avec La Compagnie Canada est le programme PAT qui comportera de planifier des conférences et d’augmenter la visibilité du programme au Québec. Elle travaillera directement avec nos existants employeurs partenaires, des directeurs (trices) des ressources humaines pour développer plus de sensibilisation autour du programme et aussi intégra des nouveaux employeurs partenaires.

Marie Claire Ouellette - Gestionnaire supérieur, relations employeurs partenaires

Marie Claire OuelletteMarie Claire est un lieutenant colonel à la retraite qui a plus de 30 ans de service comme réserviste. Elle a commencé sa carrière militaire avec la Milice au Secteur de l’est du Québec pour enfin se joindre à la reserve aérienne. Ses 20 ans à temps plein avec la Réserve aérienne l’ont amené en Allemagne, à Ottawa et à Toronto. Elle a ensuite travaillé comme directrice des ressources humaines au quartier général des Services de bien-être et moral des Forces canadiennes à Ottawa. En 2014 elle a fait du volontariat auprès de la Compagnie Canada et avec leur aide elle a obtenu un contrat en ressources humaines avec l’organisation Valoris pour enfants et adultes de Prescott et Russell. Maintenant après avoir passé plus d’un an aux Emirats arabes unis elle est employée comme Gestionnaire supérieur, Relations avec employeurs partenaires à la Compagnie Canada.

Adresse

Centre Toronto-Dominion
Tour Banque TD
66, rue Wellington Ouest
C.P. 314, bureau 3100
Toronto (Ontario)
M5K 1K2